E-Agenda  Board & Commissions  View Committees  San Antonio.gov
  Current agendas are posted for Council Committees as they become available. For information on accessing previous agendas please contact the support staff for the committee. Regular meeting dates & times are subject to change.
  Governance Council Committee View Current Agenda  
  Area of Oversight: Responsible for proposing, reviewing and referring new policy initiatives and items at the direction of the Mayor.  
Members Regular Meeting Info Staffing
Chair: Mayor Ivy R. Taylor 3rd Wednesday Lead:
Rebecca Viagran, District 3 Media Briefing Room Sheryl Sculley, City Manager
Ron Nirenberg, District 8 City Hall Support:
Joe Krier, District 9   John Peterek, Special Projects Manager, 207-2080
Mike Gallagher, District 10
View Current Agenda  
  Ad Hoc Subcommittee: Boards, Commissions, and Committees View Current Agenda  
Members Regular Meeting Info Staffing
Chair: To be determined. Lead:
  See agenda. Leticia Vacek, City Clerk
TBD   Leticia Saenz, Deputy City Clerk
Get Adobe Generator      Privacy Policy and Disclaimer

The official agenda is posted at City Hall in accordance with state law.  This copy is for general information only.

In the event of a conflict between this copy and the posted agenda, the posted agenda shall prevail.  
Questions concerning this agenda should be directed to the City Agenda Coordinator at (210) 207-7080.

Disability Access Statement
Meetings held at Municipal Plaza building are wheelchair accessible.  The accessible entrance is located at 103 Main Plaza.  Accessible parking spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request (interpreters for the deaf must be requested forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting) by calling (210) 207-7245 V/TDD for assistance.  Close captioning is available on broadcasts of the Council Meeting on cable channel 21-TVSA.