E-Agenda  Board & Commissions  View Committees  San Antonio.gov
  Current agendas are posted for Council Committees as they become available. For information on accessing previous agendas please contact the support staff for the committee. Regular meeting dates & times are subject to change.
  Transportation, Technology and Utilities View Current Agenda  
  Area of Oversight: Considers policies and programs to improve the infrastructure supporting San Antonio’s physical and economic development, including fast, reliable, multimodal transportation and communications networks. The Committee is responsible for ensuring implementation of the Transportation and Connectivity elements of the Comprehensive Plan. The committee also oversees issues relating to San Antonio’s public and private utility providers, including SAWS and CPS Energy.  
Members Regular Meeting Info Staffing
Chair: Ray Lopez, District 6 2nd Wednesday Lead:
Rey Saldaña, District 4 Plaza B Room Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager
Shirley Gonzales, District 5
Ron Nirenberg, District 8 Municipal Plaza Support:
Joe Krier, District 9 View Current Agenda Michael Rodriguez, Executive Assistant, 207-7458
Get Adobe Generator      Privacy Policy and Disclaimer

The official agenda is posted at City Hall in accordance with state law.  This copy is for general information only.

In the event of a conflict between this copy and the posted agenda, the posted agenda shall prevail.  
Questions concerning this agenda should be directed to the City Agenda Coordinator at (210) 207-7080.

Disability Access Statement
Meetings held at Municipal Plaza building are wheelchair accessible.  The accessible entrance is located at 103 Main Plaza.  Accessible parking spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request (interpreters for the deaf must be requested forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting) by calling (210) 207-7245 V/TDD for assistance.  Close captioning is available on broadcasts of the Council Meeting on cable channel 21-TVSA.