Land Entitlements Section


Melissa Ramirez
Planning Manager
Land Entitlements
(210) 207-7038
melissa.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Land Entitlements Organizational Chart


Team Leaders:
Subdivision Team Supervisor
Elizabeth Carol, Principal Planner, responsible for:

Addressing Team Supervisor
Donna Camacho, Sr. Planner, in charge of:


Resources:
Bexar County Appraisal District
Bexar County Clerk (Search for a Plat)
Chapter 35, Unified Development Code
City Departments
CPS Energy
Fees
Forms and Applications
Geographic Information System (GIS)
Information Bulletins (IB)
Land Development System
Master Development Plans List
Master Development Plans PDF Files
Manufactured Home Park Plans List
Manufactured Homes PDF Files
Planned Unit Development Plans List
Planned Unit Development PDF Files
Planning Commission
Rights Determination (Vested Rights)
Rights Determination PDF Files
SAWS
Search for a Plat
State Statutes
Major Thoroughfare and Annexation

Camp Bullis Resources:
Karst Biologists Certified by USFWS
Karst Zone 1 & 2 and Projected Golden-cheeked Warbler Habitat Map
Golden Cheek Warbler Biologists- Certified by USFWS

Working Applications:

Master Development Plans and Planned Unit Development
Plats


Please take a moment and tell us how we
are doing by taking our survey at www.sanantonio.gov/dsd/survey.asp

The Land Entitlements Section is responsible for several steps in developing a property within the
City of San Antonio limits
and, as applicable, the City's Extra-Territorial Jurisdiction (ETJ).
Whether residential, commercial, multi-family, or industrial, your project will move through the development process by the Subdivision Team and the Addressing Team.
 

The Subdivision Team's responsibilities include Master Development Plans (MDP), Planned Unit Development (PUD) plans, Plats, Rights Determination requests, fair notice, and staffing the Planning Commission meetings. The team can be contacted at: land.development@sanantonio.gov
 

The Addressing Team's responsibilities include street renaming, addressing residential and non-residential properties, to include building and suite numbers, accessory structures, and legal descriptions. The team can be contacted at: DSD.Addressing@sanantonio.gov

  

Subdivision Team:
Chris McCollin, Planner (210) 207-5014
Christopher.mccollin@sanantonio.gov

Ian Benavidez, Planner (210) 207-2736
Ian.benavidez@sanantonio.gov

Larry Odis, Planner (210) 207-0210
Larry.odis@sanantonio.gov

Luz Gonzales, Planner (210) 207-7898
Luz.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Pete Gomez, Planner (210) 207-0315
Pete.gomez@sanantonio.gov

Richard Carrizales, Planner (210) 207-8050
Richard.carrizales@sanantonio.gov

Ernie Hart, Management Analyst (210) 207-0169
Ernie.hart@sanantonio.gov

 

Addressing Team:
Abelino Torres, Building Location Specialist (210) 207-0260
Abelino.torres@sanantonio.gov

Debbie Gaitan, Building Location Specialist (210) 207-0258
Debbie.gaitan@sanantonio.gov

Valerie Huerta, Building Location Specialist (210) 207-0259
Valerie.huerta@sanantonio.gov

 

Office Location:
Clifton Morton, Development and Business Service Center
1901 S. Alamo
San Antonio, Texas 78204
(corner of S. Alamo and S. Flores)

General Information (210) 207-1111


View Larger Map 





Business | City Services | Departments | Government | Residents | Recreation
Home | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer

Website best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0
with screen resolution settings of 800x600.